Live Chat
Sign In

Contact Us

 

​Contact Information

 

College-Wide Honors College Office

Quakish Liner, Honors College District Director

954-201-7645
qliner@broward.edu
Building 3, Room 103
 

Satchell Mede, Honors College Coordinator

954-201-5371
smede@broward.edu
Building 3, Room 104

 

Dee Clermont, Honors College Coordinator

954-201-7645
dclermon@broward.edu
Building 3, Room 101

 




North Campus

Valorie Ebert, North Campus Coordinator
vebert@broward.edu

(954) 201-2137

Bldg 47/343



Central Campus
Dr. Nilo Marin, Central Campus Coordinator

954-201-6407
nmarin@broward.edu
Building 7, Room 122

South Campus
South Campus Faculty Coordinator

 

Professor Frantz Craft

954- 201- 7665

fcraft@broward.edu

 


Broward Peru

Mr. Lowell Wyse
D Building, 3rd floor

Broward Sri Lanka

​Mrs. Padmini Sirimanne
Honors Program Coordinator 
padmini@staff.americancollege.lk

Phi Theta Kappa
North Campus Advisor Central Campus Advisor South Campus Advisor
 

Dr. Kyla Williams, North Campus 
954-201-2144
kwillia3@broward.edu
Building 56, Room 223


 
Professor
Alon Parker
Bldg. 1 Room 116
954-201-6635

South Campus PTK advisor

Celia Wright-Hynds

(954) 201-8936

Cwright1@broward.edu

71/219


 
​​

 

Advisor Emeritus
Dr. Barbra Nightingale 

Brain Bowl, Math Team, Model U.N. & Forensics
​Brain Bowl
​Math Team
​Model U.N.
Forensics
​Tony Delia
​Sanford Geraci
​Kari Hebert

Janea Judge-Hemans

​tdelia@broward.edu
​sgeraci@broward.edu
​khebert@broward.edu
jjudgehe@broward.edu
​954-201-2203
​954-201-6634
954-201-8912

 

QUICK LINKS
PROGRAM SPOTLIGHT
  • Obtain three insurance licenses exam-free
  • Complete your degree in only 24 months
  • Earn your A.S. in Vision Care.
RANKINGS
  • Learn More
  • Most Affordable
  • Third Year in a Row
  • Ranked 3rd for Associate Degrees
  • Our Grads Earn More
  • Ranked #2 in the Nation
CONTACT U​S
Broward College​
111 East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954.201.7350
Webmaster​​
​​
CONNECT WITH US
        ​​
​ ​
©​ 2019 | Broward College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, gender, national origin, religion, age, disability, marital status, sexual orientation, genetic information or other legally protected classification in its programs and activities.
​​ View our non-discrimination policies and Title IX policies.​​