Sign In

Contact Us

International Student Services Office (ISSO)
3501 S.W. Davie Road, Building 17 / Room 226
Davie, FL 33314


The office is located at Central Campus Library in the Academic Success Center (ASC) area.


Phone Number:   954-201-7228 
Email:   ISSO@broward.edu
Appointments:   Monday - Thursday (from 9 AM to 3:30 PM)


Office Hours

​Day
​Hours
​Monday-Friday
​8 am - 4 pm
​Saturday
​Closed
​Sunday
​Closed


  

​International Student Success Coaches

Ka-yee "Vivian" Choy
954-201-7245
kchoy@broward.edu


Evelyn Ruiz
954-201-7468
eruiz@broward.edu



Advisement Offices 

North Campus 
1000 Coconut Creek Blvd., Building 46
Pompano Beach, FL 33066


Oluyinka Tella
954-201-2033

otella@broward.edu

Gladys Sanchez-Bello
954-201-2309
gbello@broward.edu
Central Campus
3501 S.W. Davie Rd., Building 19
Davie, FL 33314


Kobitta Chopra
954-201-6469

kchopra@broward.edu

Giovana Guevara
954-201-4530
gguevara@broward.edu

Hiromi Ninomiya
954-201-6460
hninomiy@broward.edu
South Campus
7200 Pines Blvd., Building 68

Pembroke Pines, FL 33024


Henry Duperval
954-201-8860
hduperva@broward.edu

Denise Rodriguez
954-201-8991
drodrig4@broward.edu
QUICK LINKS
PROGRAM SPOTLIGHT
  • The future is here, train for it. Get career ready in just 15 months.
  • Explore our affordable bachelor’s program in Education.
  • Earn your A.S. in Vision Care.
RANKINGS
  • Learn More
  • Most Affordable
  • Third Year in a Row
  • Ranked 3rd for Associate Degrees
  • Our Grads Earn More
  • Ranked #2 in the Nation
CONTACT U​S
Broward College​
111 East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: 954.201.7350
Webmaster​​
​​
CONNECT WITH US
        ​​
​ ​
Copyright ©​ 2017 | Broward College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, marital status, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. ​
​​View our non-discrimination policies and Title IX.​​